The Steiner funds next grant application period for professional training and projects is December 24th 2022 until January 31st 2023! This grant application does NOT apply to research grants!

Board and personnel

Board

President: Professor Per-Henrik Groop

Vice president and treasurer: PhD(Econ) Kaj Hedvall

Members:

M. Phil Berndt Arell

MD Henrik Enckell

LL.M. with court training Susanne Homén-Lindberg

Adjunct Professor Ruth Illman

M.Phil Kai Kartio

Adjunct Professor Minna Sarantola-Weiss

Adjunct Professor Taisto Sarkola

Adjunct Professor Viveca Söderström-Anttila

Associate Professor Lena Thorn

PhD(Econ) Hanna Westman

Secretary: Managing Director Jannica Fagerholm

Commitees

The Committee of medical experts

Professor Per-Henrik Groop, pres

MD Henrik Enckell

Adjunct Professor Taisto Sarkola

Adjunct professor Viveca Söderström-Anttila

Associate Professor Lena Thorn

The Museum committee

M. Phil Berndt Arell, pres

Professor Per-Henrik Groop

Adjunct Professor Ruth Illman

M.Phil Kai Kartio

Adjunct Professor Minna Sarantola-Weiss

The Financial Council

PhD(Econ) Kaj Hedvall, pres

Professor Per-Henrik Groop

LL.M. with court training Susanne Homén-Lindberg

PhD(Econ) Hanna Westman

Personnel

Jannica Fagerholm

Jannica Fagerholm

Managing Director

General management, investments

jannica.fagerholm@gyllenbergs.fi
Tuomas Laatikainen

Tuomas Laatikainen

Museum Technician

Registrator, museum technician, facilities manager

tuomas.laatikainen@gyllenbergs.fi
Antonia Laszlo

Antonia Laszlo

Head of Grants and Communications

Grants, communication

antonia.laszlo@gyllenbergs.fi
Lotta Nylund

Lotta Nylund

Chief Curator

Exhibitions, collections, loans

lotta.nylund@gyllenbergs.fi
Siiri Oinonen

Siiri Oinonen

Head of Customer and Program Services

Communication, events, museum shop, photo requests

siiri.oinonen@gyllenbergs.fi
Sofia Simelius

Sofia Simelius

Curator

Collections

sofia.simelius@gyllenbergs.fi
Wilhelm Sjöberg

Wilhelm Sjöberg

Financial Manager

Accounting, real estate

wilhelm.sjoberg@gyllenbergs.fi
Gabriella Tjeder-Kajander

Gabriella Tjeder-Kajander

Project Coordinator

Administration; office/museum, events

gabriella.tjederkajander@gyllenbergs.fi