The Steiner funds next grant application period for professional training and projects is December 24th 2022 until January 31st 2023! This grant application does NOT apply to research grants!

Contact

Contact information

Yrjonkatu 4 A 5
FIN-00120 Helsinki stiftelsen@gyllenbergs.fi +358 9 647390

Personnel

Jannica Fagerholm

Jannica Fagerholm

Managing Director

General management, investments

jannica.fagerholm@gyllenbergs.fi
Tuomas Laatikainen

Tuomas Laatikainen

Museum Technician

Registrator, museum technician, facilities manager

tuomas.laatikainen@gyllenbergs.fi
Antonia Laszlo

Antonia Laszlo

Head of Grants and Communications

Grants, communication

antonia.laszlo@gyllenbergs.fi
Lotta Nylund

Lotta Nylund

Chief Curator

Exhibitions, collections, loans

lotta.nylund@gyllenbergs.fi
Siiri Oinonen

Siiri Oinonen

Head of Customer and Program Services

Communication, events, museum shop, photo requests

siiri.oinonen@gyllenbergs.fi
Sofia Simelius

Sofia Simelius

Curator

Collections

sofia.simelius@gyllenbergs.fi
Wilhelm Sjöberg

Wilhelm Sjöberg

Financial Manager

Accounting, real estate

wilhelm.sjoberg@gyllenbergs.fi
Gabriella Tjeder-Kajander

Gabriella Tjeder-Kajander

Project Coordinator

Administration; office/museum, events

gabriella.tjederkajander@gyllenbergs.fi